All Reviews

All Reviews page description

Spain 3 Seater Leather Lounge Suite with Chaise Spain 3 Seater Leather Lounge Suite with Chaise
Author: Bram

Review Title:

Review Add on : 858 days ago

(5)

My wife and I recently purchased a couch from TFP - Having very specific needs and wants, a tight budget, and perhaps coming across as very difficult customers, Shaz was extremely helpful, patient and truly went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase. Shaz was very knowledgable, took more than enough time to show us options that suited us, and not once did we feel as though we were rushed into a decision to make a sale. The turnaround time to wait was very reasonable, and we can honestly say that we are extremely happy with our new couch! Really highly recommended!

ALL RATING
checkout working :
(5)
delivery report :
(5)
Jazmin 3 Seater Leather Lounge Suite with Chaise Jazmin 3 Seater Leather Lounge Suite with Chaise
Author: Anne

Review Title:

Review Add on : 857 days ago

(5)

Easy to deal with, honest and reliable. Good quality at a good price. So glad I found them to buy my new leather lounge suite from.

ALL RATING
delivery report :
(5)
checkout working :
(5)
Lincoln 7 Seater Modular Fabric Lounge Suite with Chaise Lincoln 7 Seater Modular Fabric Lounge Suite with Chaise
Author: Prue

Review Title:

Review Add on : 511 days ago

(5)

We are really happy with the lounge. We especially love the dense cushions that came with it that make it even more versatile for family time. Great service and excellent quality -

ALL RATING
delivery report :
(5)
checkout working :
(5)
Lincoln 7 Seater Modular Fabric Lounge Suite with Chaise Lincoln 7 Seater Modular Fabric Lounge Suite with Chaise
Author: DaeHen

Review Title:

Review Add on : 488 days ago

(5)

This couch is the best! We spent a lot of time looking for a new couch and this has been like a dream! Very comfortable, sturdy, roomy and the ottoman is excellent!!! So happy with our purchase after researching and looking for the right piece. We found it!!!

ALL RATING
delivery report :
(5)
checkout working :
(5)
Lincoln 7 Seater Modular Fabric Lounge Suite with Chaise Lincoln 7 Seater Modular Fabric Lounge Suite with Chaise
Author: Faty

Review Title:

Review Add on : 424 days ago

(5)

Bountifully I bought this sectional 6 months ago and it still looks nice.

ALL RATING
delivery report :
(5)
checkout working :
(5)
Lincoln 7 Seater Modular Fabric Lounge Suite with Chaise Lincoln 7 Seater Modular Fabric Lounge Suite with Chaise
Author: Mary&John

Review Title: .

Review Add on : 397 days ago

(5)

Very comfortable and Stylish! I purchase this sectional 6 months ago and I am still in love with this beautiful and stylish couch.

ALL RATING
checkout working :
(5)
delivery report :
(4)
Lincoln 7 Seater Modular Fabric Lounge Suite with Chaise Lincoln 7 Seater Modular Fabric Lounge Suite with Chaise
Author: MickyDi

Review Title:

Review Add on : 361 days ago

(5)

Sofa Beautiful sofa! Big enough for the room and soon soft!

ALL RATING
delivery report :
(5)
checkout working :
(5)
Lincoln 7 Seater Modular Fabric Lounge Suite with Chaise Lincoln 7 Seater Modular Fabric Lounge Suite with Chaise
Author: BekkaV

Review Title:

Review Add on : 359 days ago

(5)

Gorgeous I'm in love with this sectional. Such a luxurious look without having to splurge. Enough said!

ALL RATING
delivery report :
(5)
checkout working :
(5)
Lincoln 7 Seater Modular Fabric Lounge Suite with Chaise Lincoln 7 Seater Modular Fabric Lounge Suite with Chaise
Author: Mattie1962

Review Title:

Review Add on : 349 days ago

(5)

Beautiful sectional I purchased this sectional in December of 2017, I love it so far. It’s extremely comfortable and very solid. I’m enjoying the luxury feel of it.

ALL RATING
delivery report :
(5)
checkout working :
(5)
Lincoln 7 Seater Modular Fabric Lounge Suite with Chaise Lincoln 7 Seater Modular Fabric Lounge Suite with Chaise
Author: Mary&John

Review Title:

Review Add on : 331 days ago

(5)

Very comfortable and Stylish! I purchase this sectional 6 months ago and I am still in love with this beautiful and stylish couch.

ALL RATING
delivery report :
(5)
checkout working :
(5)
Lincoln 7 Seater Modular Fabric Lounge Suite with Chaise Lincoln 7 Seater Modular Fabric Lounge Suite with Chaise
Author: NannyC

Review Title:

Review Add on : 244 days ago

(5)

Fun couch for grandparents We have this couch in our family room in our second home(condo) and the grandchildren just love it! It’s comfortable for all of us and seats a lot of people.

ALL RATING
delivery report :
(5)
checkout working :
(5)
Author: Elaine Forde

Review Title:

Review Add on : 180 days ago

(4)

The Maximo looks really good but does the 2 seater recliner sofa come separately - if so what is the cost, in white leather please?

ALL RATING
delivery report :
(4)
checkout working :
(4)
Naseem Rectangular Wooden Coffee Table Naseem Rectangular Wooden Coffee Table
Author: J, J & T Caruso

Review Title:

Review Add on : 176 days ago

(5)

We bought the Naseem Rectangular Wooden Coffee Table from TFP. It is a very high quality product & a reasonable price in its category. Because of its size, the table has hidden casters which will easily allow the space to be utilised if needed for yoga or other. Has ample storage room inside to hide necessities. Needed some assembly but that wasn't too difficult for the family handyman. The office and delivery staff handled everything from my order to queries super efficiently and friendly. I highly recommend this product and company. J, J & T Caruso Source : Google Review

ALL RATING
delivery report :
(5)
checkout working :
(5)
Francis Chesterfield Style Leather Lounge Suite Set (3 Seater+2 Seater+Arm Chair) Francis Chesterfield Style Leather Lounge Suite Set (3 Seater+2 Seater+Arm Chair)
Author: James Smith

Review Title:

Review Add on : 164 days ago

(4)

ITALIAN LEATHER? IS THIS A DISTANT RELATION TO FULL/ TOP GRAIN LEATHER.

ALL RATING
delivery report :
(4)
checkout working :
(4)
Ringwood Circular Wooden Coffee and Side Table Set - Brown Ringwood Circular Wooden Coffee and Side Table Set - Brown
Author: sarah nadeem

Review Title:

Review Add on : 160 days ago

(5)

Exquisite furniture. Great sales person. Source : Google Review

ALL RATING
delivery report :
(5)
checkout working :
(5)
Jack Leather 3 Seater Recliner Jack Leather 3 Seater Recliner
Author: Joshua Henry

Review Title:

Review Add on : 160 days ago

(5)

Excellent service. Highly recommend. Source : Google Review

ALL RATING
delivery report :
(5)
checkout working :
(5)
Prahran 3 Seater Fabric Sofa Bed with Storage Chaise and Ottoman Prahran 3 Seater Fabric Sofa Bed with Storage Chaise and Ottoman
Author: Berenice Ethel Chua

Review Title:

Review Add on : 160 days ago

(5)

Really nice couches at reasonable prices. Shaz was so lovely and extremely helpful. Delivery was also very fast, great communication. Source : Google Review

ALL RATING
delivery report :
(5)
checkout working :
(5)
Fremont 6 Seater Modular Fabric Lounge Suite with Chaise Fremont 6 Seater Modular Fabric Lounge Suite with Chaise
Author: Bronagh Mc Glinchey

Review Title:

Review Add on : 160 days ago

(5)

Very good service. Lovely delivery guy Source: Google Review

ALL RATING
delivery report :
(5)
checkout working :
(5)
Prahran 3 Seater Fabric Sofa Bed with Storage Chaise and Ottoman Prahran 3 Seater Fabric Sofa Bed with Storage Chaise and Ottoman
Author: Aimin Dou

Review Title:

Review Add on : 160 days ago

(5)

It's a great shopping experience. Yesterday we went to TFP and bought a three-person sofa and a carpet, which is really good value for money. We are very satisfied with the patient and enthusiastic guide who introduced us in detail and recommended the appropriate products. Thank you Maggie. Source : Google Review

ALL RATING
delivery report :
(5)
checkout working :
(5)
Author: Yihang Yu

Review Title:

Review Add on : 160 days ago

(5)

Good experience. The staff are very kind and helpful. Source : Google Review

ALL RATING
delivery report :
(5)
checkout working :
(5)
Showing 1 to 20 of 244 (13 Pages)